skip navigation

Congratulations to the following players for being selected to represent Tigard Little League in postseason play!

By Tigard Little League, 12/07/17, 3:30PM PST


Tigard Little League has a long and rich history of postseason play across both baseball and softball, it's a wonderful experience for our players. Learn more about All Stars and Honors for Baseball (here) and Softball (here). TLL will have the following baseball teams playing in District tournaments:

10/11/12 All Star Team
Manager Brian Fauth
begins July 4 or 5 at Alpenrose
Matthew Beckett
Conner Bergh
Boone Coffman
Riley Fauth
Austin Goetz
Konner Grant
Mason Gray
Joseph James
Theo Jones
Brady Jordan
Owen Magnusen
Aidan Wilson
9/10/11 All Star Team
Manager Dave Randall
begins June 27 at Cook Park, hosted by TLL
Jackson Barnachea
Owen Erb
Landon Fehr
Jake Feist
Luke Fulkerson
Spencer Gustafson
Zachary Jaeger
Colin Moore
Griffin O'Neil
Karstan Orta
Jase Randall
Hudson Rommel
Maxwell Varela
8/9/10 All Star Team
Manager Ryan Hauck
begins June 24 at West Lake Park (LO)
Landon DuChene
Michael Harms
Hudsen Hauck
Andrew Hergert
Trenton Hertzog
Oliver Jones
Carter Jordan
Miles Ott
Alex Pearson
Matthew Peters
Theo Sandford
Dominic Schroetke
Owen Wright
11/12 Honors Team Black
Manager Josh Breese
begins June 17 at Alpenrose
Owen Ahlbrecht
Kevin Bird
Jacob Bowman
Avery Breese
Reese Hare
Dustin Kephart
Julio Montiel
Maddix Mooney
Riley Smith
Conner Smith
Mason Van Doren
Gavin Weakland
11/12 Honors Team Green
Manager Ted Balden
begins June 17 at Alpenrose
Kyle Benedetti
Campbell Carlberg
Grant Clere
Angel Dominguez
Luke Gaston
Tyler Heermans-Balden
Lucas Laws
Benjamin Munoz
Jonathan Pistacchio
Denali Stroum
Brayden Victoor
Braeden Welch
8/9/10 Honors Team Black
Manager Dennis Williams
begins June 17 at several District 4 league locations
Luke Benedetti
Nolan Couch
Benjamin Fong
Parker Milsted
Caiden Potruch
Cade Randall
Carson Rommel
Noah Stice
Audie Stroum
Chase Terrill
Brock Welch
Jack Williams
Calen Woodward
8/9/10 Honors Team Green
Manager Jeremy Nichols
begins June 17 at several District 4 league locations
Logan Baertsch-Kovalchick
Conner Bok
Ethan Gateley
Lucas Korn
Kye Leenders
Jack McLean
Wyatt Mooney
Owen Nichols
Kyle Plank
Braden Robinson
Zach Sweeny
Miles Van Doren

Softball (teams will be formed in combination with Tualatin City Little League)

10/11/12 All Stars - begins July 24 at Alpenrose
8/9/10 All Stars - begins June 23 at Alpenrose
11/12 Honors - begins June 23 at Sunset Park
9/10 Honors - begins June 23 Sunset Park

Softball rosters will be determined following try-out sessions with players from Tigard and Tualatin. Majors tryouts will take place on Wednesday, May 31 and AAA tryouts will take place on Monday, June 5th. Teams will be announced here shortly thereafter.

Questions? Email the VP of Baseball or the VP of Softball.